Partner Schools

Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School

The Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School, part of the Saint John Southworth Catholic Academy Trust, is a Catholic secondary school in Holland Park, educating boys (11-18) and girls (16-18) from all across London.

Christ's School

Christ’s School is an over-subscribed school in the heart of Richmond, with origins dating back to 1658, where our community is founded on the Christian values of love.

Fulham Boys’ School

FBS is a Free School, which means we are a publicly funded independent school. We embrace our independence which is evident in the way we design our curriculum.

Hammersmith Academy

A non-denominational, all-ability, co-educational secondary academy for 11- to 18-year-olds specialising in creative, digital media & information technology.

Latymer Upper School

Latymer Upper School is one of the UK’s leading co-educational schools. Modern and inclusive, its mission is to provide young people from all backgrounds with a life-changing education that equips and inspires them to make a positive impact on society and to excel in the wider world.

Putney High School GDST

Putney High School is one of the UK’s leading independent girls’ schools, for girls aged 4-18. Based in SW London, it is part of the Girls’ Day School Trust (GDST).

St Paul's School

Leading the way academically for over 500 years, St Paul’s School is an independent school offering an outstanding, all-round education for gifted boys aged 7 to 18 years.

St Paul's Girls' School

St Paul’s Girls’ School is one of the country’s leading independent schools for girls aged 11 to 18. It is located in Brook Green, Hammersmith.

Wimbledon High School GDST

Wimbledon High School (WHS), part of Girls’ Day School Trust (GDST), is an independent day school for girls from Reception to Sixth Form (4-18 years)

Sacred Heart High School

Sacred Heart High School is a unique 11-18 girls’ Catholic school in Hammersmith. Founded by the Society of the Sacred Heart, we have a rich history of female empowerment, social responsibility, outstanding teaching and pastoral care; and recognition of the individual student.